Realtors of Dallas & Fort Worth

John Howard

John Howard

Realtor

817-247-3342

John.t.howard15@gmail.com

Shanna O'Neil

Shanna O'Neil

Realtor

323-559-0553

Jtorealestate@gmail.com

Angel Delory

Angel Delory

Realtor

469-450-1385

Amdelory@gmail.com

Mark Valudos

Mark Valudos

Realtor

817-919-8131

Mark.Valudos@Valudos.com

 

Yolanda Hilburn

Yolanda Hilburn

Realtor

469-360-3325

Yolandahilburn@gmail.com

 

Connie Helus

Connie Helus

Realtor

469-879-6264

Connie@conniehelus.com

Braxton Tinsley

Braxton Tinsley

Realtor

214-205-1417

Braxton@tinsleyrealtyteam.com

Marium Hameed

Marium Hameed

Realtor

682-552-7227

Mariumhameedads@gmail.com

Amer Khalid

Amer Khalid

Realtor

214-280-3912

Amer.Khalid@gmail.com

Lisa Dwight

Lisa Dwight

Realtor

817-919-6190

Lisa.Dwight@ymail.com

Zein Khairullah

Zein Khairullah

Realtor

682-888-3435

Realtorzein@gmail.com

Theresa Wylie

Theresa Wylie

Realtor

512-346-3808

Theresawylie@gmail.com

Tara Reese

Tara Reese

Realtor

Tara.g.Reese@gmail.com

Fernando Pires

Fernando Pires

Realtor

Fpires2539@gmail.com

Jorge Mata

Jorge Mata

Realtor

214-402-5182

jorgematarealtor@gmail.com

Kartik Malhotra

Kartik Malhotra

Realtor

502-471-7811

kartik@karma.realestate

Nohemi Rayon

Nohemi Rayon

Realtor

816-898-9885

NRayon0510@gmail.com

JC Castaneda

JC Castaneda

Realtor

972-439-2020

JC@Callmejc.com

Suzette Breuning

Suzette Breuning

Realtor

210-364-2727

SBruening@sbcglobal.net

Gene Cook

Gene Cook

Realtor

678-983-7309

Genecook76@gmail.com

Jana Inderhees

Jana Inderhees

Realtor

972-523-9046

Janapage@me.com

Ramon Gonzales

Ramon Gonzales

Realtor

817- 808 - 1355

Oldtownrealtygroup@yahoo.com

Randy Beall

Randy Beall

Realtor

903 - 312 - 1755

Beall124@Gmail.com

Kris Stricklin

Kris Stricklin

Realtor

972 - 295 - 0740

Kris.Stricklin@gmail.com

Meaghan Blakey Caraway

Meaghan Blakey Caraway

Realtor

903 - 814 - 4203

Carawayrealestate@yahoo.com

Okey Maduka

Okey Maduka

Realtor

972 - 261 - 9806

Okey.Maduka@yahoo.com

Bright Adjei

Bright Adjei

Realtor

469 - 213 - 7117

Brightagent4U@txrealtor.org

 
Imelda Cortez

Imelda Cortez

Realtor

361 - 658 - 2449

Imeldabasurto@hotmail.com

 
Ilianisse Figueroa

Ilianisse Figueroa

Realtor

787 - 216 - 6456

Figueroailianisse@gmail.com

 
Lance Borden

Lance Borden

Realtor

972 - 740 - 3434

Lance@realnorthtexas.com

Nathaniel Barrett

Nathaniel Barrett

Realtor

214-842-3600
nathaniel.c.barrett@gmail.com

Alex Esquivel

Alex Esquivel

Realtor

214-973-3458
alexesquivel8@yahoo.com

Kasei Foster

Kasei Foster

Realtor

713-302-4285

kasei@thefosterrealtygroup.net

Susan Klimaszewski

Susan Klimaszewski

Realtor

469-514-4848
susanklimaszewski42@gmail.com

Misty Story

Misty Story

Realtor

817-808-2749
mistystory09@gmail.com

Alexandra Ioannides

Alexandra Ioannides

Realtor

940-300-6394
alexi2787@gmail.com

Mizael Valles

Mizael Valles

Realtor

207-801-0001

Mizael4605@gmail.com

Sharyn Strei

Sharyn Strei

Realtor

512-517-0051

Swaves1@att.net

Jill Broussard

Jill Broussard

Realtor

214-914-3378

Jill.Broussard@gmail.com

Lourdes Colon

Lourdes Colon

Realtor

469-975-4330

Homesbylourdes@aol.com

Lyn Hartley

Lyn Hartley

Realtor

817-247-5503

Hartleylyn@gmail.com

Lijia Gan

Lijia Gan

Realtor

469-732-9575

Lijialinus@icloud.com

Cindy Rollins

Cindy Rollins

Realtor

832-724-2893

Cindyrollinsrealestate@gmail.com

Qionna Bowman

Qionna Bowman

Realtor

810-845-9300

Qionna.bowman@vylla.com

Yousuf Halim

Yousuf Halim

Realtor

214 - 817 - 7380

Yhalim618@gmail.com

Kimberly Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

Realtor

972 - 979 - 1651

Kim@kimberlywilsonrealtor.com